Time to Make the Appellate Donuts…

Just a heads up.  Not that I am the most prolific poster, and I certainly don’t post everyday, but I will be on the road for the next few days.  I am off to argue in one of our esteemed Federal Circuit Courts of Appeals.  Exciting stuff – a first for me and I will be flying utterly solo.  I will post some very redacted and vague reactions, comments, and tales when I get back, or possibly when I can no longer bear to flip through my argument binders anymore. Until then, have a lovely Monday, think happy food thoughts, and be decent.

 

Pie makes everything nice

Pie makes everything nice

1 Comment

  1. Dr. Monkey said,

    October 5, 2009 at 12:47 am

    Best of luck with your case. I know you’ll make us all proud.


Leave a Reply

